latest recycled sketch/note-book

latest recycled sketch-note book new guts

latest recycled sketch-note book new guts

latest recycled sketch-note book showing old and new guts

latest recycled sketch-note book showing old and new guts

latest recycled sketch-note book was used up so gave it packing paper guts

latest recycled sketch-note book was used up so gave it packing paper guts

latest recycled sketch-note book

latest recycled sketch-note book

Latest recycled sketch/note-book. I have been on a mission to use the heck out of my sketchbooks in the loosest and most sloppy and free way possible, so I have been making a bunch of them so none of them are especially precious to me. This one was actually a nice little note-book that had been used up – I took out most of the signature (the paper guts of the thing) a long time ago and just replaced them with packing paper guts. They actually look really old and cool to me. Also, slapped some awesome Chinese stamps, leaves, and a guitar pic I found on Library North 5 on the cover. I will most likely fill it up with more leaves and lots of complaints!

Leave a Reply

